Home Music Sky Ashes CD

Sky Ashes CD

5,00 3,00

Sky Ashes is the first studio album by the band. The album contains 9 tracks in English where we find large orchestrations, powerful guitar riffs and bass, forceful drums, melodic vocals accompanied by guttural shocking. A work of symphonic metal with the freshness that can only implement youth band.

01. Desert’s Legend (Intro)
02. Sky Ashes
03. The Dream
04. Remember
05. My Life Is Yours
06. After the Storm
07. Lilith (Mother of Vampires)
08. My Own Fate
09. Diary of Tears



Additional information

Weight 0.11 kg