2020 has changed the world and these are difficult times for everyone.

Today we want to welcome the new members of the band: Carlos Segura on guitar, Francesco Antonelli on keyboard and Alejandro Fung on bass, to whom we greatly appreciate their involvement from the first day.

We also want to thank Carlos Alcalde, Sergio Culebras y Raúl Plaza for all these years of dedication to the band and we wish them the best in all their projects.

We are already working on the new album which will be released this year.

From Against Myself we want to thank you for all the support you are giving us despite the difficult times everyone is living, giving us the strength to continue doing what we like the most.