We’re happy to show you what we have been working on for so long.

Our upcoming album “Unity”, will be released on February 2019 worldwide via On Fire Records. Next sunday we’ll give you a big news and the official release date.

This album has been a challenge for the whole band but we are so proud with the result. We have been able to reflect all the music we have inside us and it will make a real difference in our history.
Can’t wait for you to hear it!


1. To The Unknown
2. Unity
3. Hero’s Soul
4. Over The Clouds
5. Demons
6. The Wanderer
7. Crystal Tower
8. Kill To Live
9. Oniros
10. The Hidden Truth (bonus track)

Artwork by the great Víctor Sánchez.

This has just begun, the best is coming