Against Myself was formed in Argamasilla de Alba, Ciudad Real (Spain) in 2009.

In 2010 they recorded their first studio album entitled ‘€Sky Ashes’€, released in April 2011 via Santo Grial Records.

In November of 2014 they announce their second album called ‘Odyssey To Reflexion’€. In January 2015 they released the new album accompanied by an official video for the single ‘€Through The End Of Times’€ and another for ‘€Shadows In My Head’€. The album receives good reviews and sales both nationally and internationally.

In September 2016 they premiered ‘€The Hidden Truth’€, independent single to the previous albums, in collaboration with Diego Teksuo, which represents a complete evolution in the band’s trajectory. The ‘€Odyssey To Reflexion’€ tour was very good and they finished it with a double show in Leyendas del Rock fest 2018.

In December 2018, the band announce their new album ‘€Unity’€ with the single ‘€Hero’€s Soul’€. Unity will be released next February 11th 2019.


Elizabeth Amoedo


Charly Carretón


Carlos Alcalde


Sergio Culebras


Raúl Plaza